Been so away

Hello there. I apologize for being so far away from my blog. As I mentioned in my last post, I quit my job back in early April. I’ve founded a better career and promising future in Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia. That meant moving out from Kuwait. My life got hectic for a bit. I’ve started working on the last week of April and just yesterday I’ve succeed in finding a good apartment to stat my new life in it. Of course, here everything is a lot different from back home. I truly miss my family, friends and some of my ex-colleagues. But, I’ve weighted all of this for my future and career. I hope to get stable for sometime and from there, I can start blogging again. Much apologies for all of this blog readers and followers. Will be back soon, I promise!

One thought on “Been so away

Leave a Reply

