The Final duel

Since the beginning of this year and I’ve been going through a very hard time. Early of January my father passed away, and I’ve been going through a tough time at work where I’m surrounded by a bunch of sectarian racist assholes. It’s very unfortunate that I’ve spent around 9 years of my life working for Kuwait and Ministry of Electricity and Water with honesty and walked the straight path, just like my father raised me to. But then, you always get slapped in the end by some brainless, good-for-nothing pieces of shit who get promoted instead of you and start bossing you around. I think after all of these years, I’ve had enough of them motherfuckers.

Hopefully, within days I’m gonna get what I deserve to be and worked hard to get, and gonna jump ships like it’s the sinking Titanic and let them rats drown in their own failures. That day is very near.

“Revenge is a dish best served cold” – Russian Proverb

 

One thought on “The Final duel

  1. Pingback: Been so away « LunarDream

Leave a Reply

