Shiwase ni Naritai!

I’ve just started watching this J-Drama series, right after finishing the long and sad “Kamisama Mou Sukoshi Dake” which almost gave me a prolonged brain damage from all the expected twists and repeated themes in it. Kyoko Fukada re-appears to me again in Shiwase ni Naritai! with a good cast like Matsushita Yuki, who looks soo cute and hot in comparison to her age, and Tanihara Shosuke, an awesome actor whom I would like to see J-drama works for him soon. I’m in 2nd episode and so far, it’s good. I would recommend it for general watching in HD!

Leave a Reply

