Lunardream: The Frequent Flyer

OK. I’ve always wanted to show you my crazy collection of frequent flyer program cards. I just didn’t have the time to shoot pics of them. Now, I’ve did and here goes nothing!! I do apologize for the sloppy work of adding in art to hide my private info. Yeah, I suck in that matter LOL. The coming posts will be about the hotel and car programs.

 

Cathay Pacific Marco Polo Club

Oman Air Sindbad

Wataniya Airways Diwan

EgyptAir Plus

Japan Airlines Mileage Bank

All Nippon Airways Mileage Club

Kuwait Airways Oasis Club

Gulf Air Frequent Flyer

Qatar Airways Privilege Club

Lufthansa Miles & More

Gulf Air Frequent Flyer (Silver)

 

2 thoughts on “Lunardream: The Frequent Flyer

  1. I just want to mention I am just newbie to blogs and truly enjoyed your blog site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You absolutely have tremendous writings. Thanks a lot for revealing your website page.

  2. Pingback: Lunardream: The Frequent Renter « LunarDream

Leave a Reply

