Budget Fastbreak

A while ago, Aramex sent me an SMS indicating that there’s something in the mail for me. As I took permission and left work to Ardiya, where Aramex main office is stationed at, I found out that my ”Budget Fastbreak” frequent car rental program card has finally arrived. I have applied for this like 3 times online, and nothing came in the mail till I had to go and apply my Aramex UK address. Finally, another Frequent Flyer/Renter program card is added to my collection! Dozens are still to come!

Leave a Reply

