Wataniya Airways

OK, so I’ve got this 6th meeting of GCCIA Operation Committee in Bahrain and I’ve caught a nice offer from Wataniya Airlines during their 1st year anniversary sale. It was 30 KDs only for a round trip which is a catch! So boarding the plane, it surprises me that all seats are fine leather seats and comfy ones too! All seemed OK to me except that they didn’t offer any products catalog yet in-flight which would have been interesting to see. When serving the meal, I felt that I had to take a snap of it! Kinda weird, right? Well, one can argue that they give you a choice to have it your way, which kinda of surprised me and it did taste alright except it was cold.

One thought on “Wataniya Airways

  1. Pingback: The Rise and Fall of Wataniya Airways « LunarDream

Leave a Reply

