Princess Jana Arrives!

Because of controversial recent local events happening here at Kuwait, I’ve decided to turn a blind eye to it because no one will stop the New World Order from rising, even in a small place like Kuwait.
So, I’m writing this post and I’m all happy to announce the arrival of princess Jana, my first newborn, on September 21st. She took most of our time while still inside her mother, so you can imagine how busy I got. Aside from that, Ramadan came fast and I got busier. Ramadan is over right now and today is the 2nd day of Eid and I’m wish everyone Eid Mubarak to all of our Muslim brothers world wide.
Aside from that, I’ve got back my internet connection finally. I’m using W-Net and it’s doing OK, though it goes kinda of average through the night, which means I’m back to posting on a regular basis. I know for sure that I’m preparing my materials to talk about, so please keep checking!!
These some of my Lovely Jana’s pictures, isn’t she cute?



Leave a Reply

