It’s been a while!

Wow, it’s been more than a month and I really missed blogging like hell. I’ve been quiet busy with the married life, shitty work, the aftermath of Ramdan and recently my family lost a member, and we pray God to bless his soul. Well, I spent most of the time playing GBA and DS games (bought a couple of interesting titles that kept me going!) and trying to get going in this huge novel that I’ve going to talk about soon. Aside from that, J-Dramas befriended me on long dark nights. I’ll talk more about in detail in upcoming posts! In the meantime, stay cool!
Leave a Reply

