Wanted Dead or Alive!

Its been like almost 5 full years since the last time I had a beef jerky. I can’t forget the taste. I used to buy a one every time I hit the gas station for gas or drinks. Even when I shop for groceries at Wal-Mart, I’d pass by the snacks section to get a nice bag of dry, chewy strips of beef. Each brand has its own variety of flavors. No female understands the male-dominated beef jerky craze. Every hormone in every male body screams for free sex, beer, nicotine, daily action, infinite money, bad-ass cars, sports, good steaks, lusty strippers and beef jerky.
The image here shows my all-time favorite brand, which I used to buy from gas stations. For around $1 you get the best 100% pure beef jerky stick tightly-packaged with a length-wise cheddar cheese or Swiss cheese stick. The aroma of the beef jerky mixed with the tangy taste of the cheddar cheese will surely hits the spot! Mr. Beef Jerky stick is surely missed.
Leave a Reply

